Against the Grain

In Israel, milk and eggs are kosher for Passover only when produced by livestock that is chametz-free. A dairy farmer explains how the holiday alters his routine.

Thank You!

Thank you for subscribing to the Tablet Magazine Daily Digest.
Please tell us about you.