Against the Grain

In Israel, milk and eggs are kosher for Passover only when produced by livestock that is chametz-free. A dairy farmer explains how the holiday alters his routine.

Passover FAQ

Everything you ever wanted to know about the Feast of Unleavened Bread

Thank You!

Thank you for subscribing to the Tablet Magazine Daily Digest.
Please tell us about you.